Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Open That Door Hat Tournament

What: Hat Tournament:
When: February 20, 2010, from 9:00 – 5:00 PM
Where: YMCA East (Lower Fields)

Riverside Ultimate is please to sponsor a charity tournament on February 20th. Registration is capped at 112 players. To register paypal $17 to Riversideultimate@gmail.com

Early bird fee ends on THURSDAY February 18th; after that you can pay $25 at the tourney.

This tournament will be held at the lower YMCA fields on Johnny Morris Road in Austin TX. http://maps.google.com/maps?daddr=5799+Johnny+Morris+Rd,+Austin,+TX+78724&geocode=CWSOTfjfqqlnFXk6zgEdnO4t-iljC6FhzbdEhjFBSc059wJnqw&dirflg=&saddr=&f=d&sll=30.294331,-97.653093&sspn=0.009783,0.013797&ie=UTF8&ll=30.292608,-97.653093&spn=0.009783,0.013797&t=h&z=16

Proceeds will go to Open Door a quality, inclusive preschool program to children of diverse abilities and backgrounds in a safe, nurturing, and stimulating environment that promotes respect and acceptance. http://www.opendoorpreschool.org/

A percentage of the proceeds will also go to Partner of Youth Campaign, which provides financial assistance to qualified YMCA of Austin members and program participants.

Tourney perks: breakfast fare, fruit, and anyone wearing a funky hat who makes a layout score earns two points.Prizes will be acquired for best individual hat. We’ll have beer between pool and bracket play.

We will be doing this as a true hat tournament. All players will draw a number from a hat to be assigned to a team when they arrive in order to be split into 8 teams.

Below are the registered players:

Iram "J" Leon
Joe Iannacone
Brock Bouchard
Will Lafferty
Thomas Murphy
Christopher Sebilia
Kyle Kretschman
Kyle Pierce
Randall Pierce
Matt Costello
Dave Street
Kenny Luzynski
Bob Dooling
Bill Marriott
Justin Allison
Matt Khosh
Steven Zittrower
Dylan Jones
Eric Martin
Charles Hoffberger
Brett Webster
Robert Cropper
Samuel Mosley
Cris Pattern
Don Barnett
Bryan Tulip
Joel Myers
Max Hoshschild
Bryan Au-Young
Spiko Nakos
Jason Hess
Ray Kong
Greg Allen
Matthew Philbrook
Henry Chang
Aaron Heckleman
Christopher McBride
Robert Conolly
Adrian Chen
Melvin Wang
Derek Carter
Bjorn Shey
Jaden Higgs
Noah Benjamin
Dan Benjamin
William Wooten
Drew Jensen
Stephen Leckbee
Sean Douglass
Hunter McDonald
Peter Doyle

Vanessa Wagner
Nicole Crumpley
Cindy Peterson
Emily Ardolino
Irene Garnett
Negina Kelosar
Molly Rose
Ann Marie Haney
Rebecca Tang
Catalina Alfonso
Meredith Hicks
Julie Johnson
Courtney Crumpley
Cate Fox-Lent
Cindy Stowell
Katie Rutenbar

No comments:

Post a Comment